Staff

Administration    
Name Title Email
Debra Bolls Principal debrabolls@cusd.com
Ben Clement Guidance Instructional Specialist benclement@cusd.com
Casrisa Nelson Resource Teacher carisanelson@cusd.com
     
Office Staff    
Name Title Email
Dina Rodriguez Office Manager dinarodriguez@cusd.com
Genevieve Wilcots Resgistrar genevievewilcots@cusd.com
Annette Pena Home Liason annettepena@cusd.com
Linda Amparano Community Resource Center lindaamparano@cusd.com
Stella Moreno School Nurse stellamoreno@cusd.com
Marilyn Uittenbogaard  Health Aide marilynuittenbogaard@cusd.com
Silvia Marquez School Psychologist silviamarquez@cusd.com
Carol Lewis Librarian carollewis@cusd.com
Ray Zavala Plant Manager rayzavala@cusd.com
     
Teachers    
Name Grade Level or Program Email
Patti Stevens Pre-School pattistevens@cusd.com
Aide Madrigal Kindergarten aidemadrigal@cusd.com
Angela Klein Kindergarten angelaklein@cusd.com
Gloria Tovar Kindergarten gloriatovar@cusd.com
Mai Yia Moua 1st Grade maiyiamoua@cusd.com
Chistine Aguire 1st Grade christineaguirre@cusd.com
Lori Garcia 1st Grade lorigarcia@cusd.com
Ken Canales 2nd Grade kencanales@cusd.com
NhiaXiong 2nd Grade nhiaxiong@cusd.com
Natalie Freitas 3rd Grade nataliefreitas@cusd.com
Penny Ciolkosz 3rd Grade pennyciolkosz@cusd.com
Melissa Casiano 3rd Grade melissacasiano@cusd.com
Patti Moore-Clack 4th Grade pattimooreclack@cusd.com
Rhonda Luna 4th Grade rhondaluna@cusd.com
Jaquelynn Nola 5th Grade jaquelynnnola@cusd.com
Kristina Byers 5th Grade kristinabyers@cusd.com
Dave Castro 6th Grade davidcastro@cusd.com
Conner Cox 6th Grade connercox@cusd.com
Tom East Special Education tomeast@cusd.com
Dina Murray Special Education dinamurray@cusd.com
Kathy Nation Special Education - RSP kathynation@cusd.com
Terri McKee Speech Pathologist terrimckee@cusd.com
Megan Corrao Title 1 Teacher megancorrao@cusd.com