Staff

Administration    
Name Title Email
Debra Bolls Principal debrabolls@cusd.com
Dave Castro Guidance Instructional Specialist davidcastro@cusd.com
Carisa Nelson Resource Teacher carisanelson@cusd.com
     
Office Staff    
Name Title Email
Dina Faria Office Manager dinafaria@cusd.com
Concepcion Belmonte Resgistrar concepcionbelmonte@cusd.com
Annette Pena Home Liason annettepena@cusd.com
Linda Amparano Community Resource Center lindaamparano@cusd.com
Stella Moreno School Nurse stellamoreno@cusd.com
Sherry Escamilla Health Aide sherryescamilla@cusd.com
Silvia Marquez School Psychologist silviamarquez@cusd.com
Carol Lewis Librarian carollewis@cusd.com
Ray Zavala Plant Manager rayzavala@cusd.com
     
Teachers    
Name Grade Level or Program Email
Patti Stevens Pre-School pattistevens@cusd.com
Aide Madrigal Kindergarten aidemadrigal@cusd.com
Christine Aguirre Kindergarten christineaguirre@cusd.com
Gloria Tovar Kindergarten gloriatovar@cusd.com
Brittany Del Mundo 1st Grade brittanydelmundo@cusd.com
Stacia Pagani 1st Grade staciapagani@cusd.com
Lori Garcia 1st Grade lorigarcia@cusd.com
Bianca Oyoque 2nd Grade biancaoyoque@cusd.com
Kristina Byers 2nd Grade kristinabyers@cusd.com

Lacey Huntington

Natalie Salazar

2nd Grade

3rd Grade

laceyhuntington@cusd.com

nataliesalazar@cusd.com

Penny Ciolkosz 3rd Grade pennyciolkosz@cusd.com
Shelby Cardenas 3rd Grade shelbycardenas@cusd.com
Patti Moore-Clack 4th Grade pattimooreclack@cusd.com
Rhonda Luna 4th Grade rhondaluna@cusd.com
Jaquelynn Nola 5th Grade jaquelynnnola@cusd.com
Melissa Papendorf 5th Grade melissapapendorf@cusd.com
Rob Morgan 6th Grade robertmorgan@cusd.com
Conner Cox 6th Grade connercox@cusd.com
Tom East Special Education tomeast@cusd.com

Dina Murray

Sara Tolladay

Special Education

Special Education

dinamurray@cusd.com

saratolladay@cuad.com

Sara Dickman Special Education - RSP saradickman@cusd.com
Andrea Kissee-Beall Speech Pathologist andreakissee-beall@cusd.com
Megan Corrao Title 1 Teacher megancorrao@cusd.com